All-nighters for 2024

The Local Council of the Commune of Mamer has set the all-nighters for the year 2024. The opening hours of alcoholic drinks outlets are generally extended until three in the morning on the following dates:

Mamer:

Saturday, 19/10/2024 and Sunday, 20/10/2024 (big fair);

Capellen:

Saturday, 05/10/2024 and Sunday, 06/10/2024 (big fair);

Holzem:

Saturday, 18/05/2024 and Sunday, 19/05/2024 (big fair);

Entire municipality:

Saturday, 10/02/2024, Sunday, 11/02/2024 and Monday, 12/02/2024 (Carnival);

Saturday, the 09/03/2024 and Sunday, the 10/03/2024 (Mi-carême);

Sunday, 31/03/2024 (Easter);

Wednesday, 01/05/2024 (Labour Day);

Thursday, 09/05/2024 (Europe Day);

Sunday, 19/05/2024 (Pentecost);

Saturday, the 22/06/2024 (Eve of National Day);

Sunday, the 23/06/2024 ( National Day);

Tuesday, 24/12/2024 (Christmas Eve) and Wednesday, 25/12/2024 (Christmas);

Tuesday, 31/12/2024 (New Year’s Eve) and Wednesday, 01/01/2025 (New Year’s Day).

Des articles de la même catégorie

A fitness trail at Bambësch forest

A fitness trail at Bambësch forest

In the Bambësch forest in Mamer, the new fitness trail has been officially inaugurated. The municipality has set up eight stations along a 5.6-kilometre stretch of road for enthusiasts to train. The distances between stations can be covered on foot or by running. It...

read more
Skip to content